عصير طبيعي %100

عصير طبيعي %100، مصنوع من جوز الهند الطازج المختار يدويًا، متوفر في عبوة سهلة التقديم.

مصدر غني
بفيتامين سى

خالي من النكهات
الاصطناعية

مذاق منعش

تعتبر عصائر الفواكه الطازجة ضرورية للسلامة الصحية. ولأن الجسم يفقد كمية كبيرة من الماء على مدار اليوم، فمن الضروري تناول العصائر لترطيب الجسم والحفاظ على وظائف الجسم، والصحة العقلية والجسدية. توفر عصائر فروت ماكس الترطيب اللازم للجسم، بالإضافة إلى مذاق رائع يملأ الحواس بالانتعاش.

تلتزم علامتنا فروت ماكس هيلثي ليفينغ بتوفير ترطيب صحي لعملائنا أينما كانوا، في المنازل أو المكاتب أو على الطريق، وذلك من خلال مجموعة واسعة ومختارة بعناية من عصائر الفواكه المرطبة والصحية بأسعار معقولة تناسب الجميع.

logo_healthyliving_black.svg

لا تتوقع سوى الأفضل

اعتقادنا

للغذاء فوائد لانهائية. حيث يساهم يوميًا في تحقيق الرفاهية والسلامة الصحية. نحن في نوتريدور نؤمن بأن غدًا سيصبح الطعام أحد الوسائل الرئيسية لتعزيز الحياة الصحية حول العالم، وإسعاد العائلات للاستمتاع بحياة ملهمة.

علامتنا ومنتجاتنا

100%

Juice

Explore Product

100% JUICE

100% natural juice made from fresh hand picked Coconuts, available in an easy to serve pack.

Source of
Vitamin C

No artificial
flavour

Refreshing
taste

logo_healthyliving_black

Expect Nothing Less

Fresh fruit juices are vital to health. Our body loses water during the day so it is essential to replenish it. Proper hydration helps maintain the body’s functions, as well as mental and Physical performance, Fruit Max Healthy living brings the best of hydration, with maximum fruitiness and juice taste to our life.

Our brand FRUITMAX Healthy Living is committed to providing healthy hydration to our consumers at home, work and on-the-go. Our product range offers consumers a selection of portable, convenient and affordable hydration options through a range of healthy and delightful fruit juices.

Our Belief

Food is an endless source of benefits. It contributes daily to your health and well-being. We at Nutridor believe in tomorrow where food will be a key asset to reinforce healthy living around the world, delighting all families for a inspired life.

Our Products & Brands