استمتع بجودة الطبيعة عبر مجموعتنا من منتجات الألبان الطازجة والشهية

تُعد نوتريدور المحدودة شركة تابعة بنسبة %100 لمجموعة تي جي أي - وهي شركة استثمار دولية، تحرص على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من أرقى أنواع منتجات الألبان الطازجة لعملائها في كل أنحاء العالم. عبر خبرتنا الممتدة على مدار 25 عامًا في الأسواق الناشئة، نجحنا في تحقيق تواجد عالمي وتوفير نمط حياتي وغذائي صحي لكل عملائنا من خلال مجموعة منتجاتنا الصحية والشهية.

حليب أكثر. صحة أفضل

نحن في نوتريدور المحدودة، نهدف إلى بناء أساس قوي يساعدنا على تقديم أفضل قيمة لكل عملائنا. من خلال مجموعة استثمارات متنوّعة ومنتشرة في عدة قارات حول العالم، تحرص نوتريدور على تحقيق مهمة مجموعة تي جي أي وهي إضافة قيمة إلى الموارد المتاحة محليًا في العديد من الدول والأسواق الناشئة.

نحن في نوتريدور نعرف جيدًا أهمية منتجات الألبان المختلفة في كل منزل، وبالتالي فإننا نركز على إرضاء عملائنا من خلال تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة باستمرار.

التزامنا

تاريخنا ورسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تهدف شركة نوتريدور إلى تحقيق مهمة مجموعة تي جي أي للاستثمار في الاقتصادات الناشئة بهدف إضافة قيمة إلى الموارد المتاحة محليًا – واستهداف منتج نهائي للاستهلاك المحلي والسوق العالمية.

نوتريدور
عائلة

تُعد نوتريدور المحدودة شركة تابعة بنسبة %100 لمجموعة تي جي أي – وهي شركة استثمار دولية، تحرص على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من أرقى أنواع منتجات الألبان الطازجة لعملائها في كل أنحاء العالم وفي الأسواق الناشئة.

تراث

نوتريدور

استنادًا إلى حرصنا الشديد على تعزيز جودة حياة المستهلك، نقدم في نوتريدور مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الألبان، وتشمل الحليب المبخّر عال الجودة والحليب المكثّف ومشروبات اللبن بمختلف النكهات داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعد الابتكار والبحث والتطوير جزءًا من جوهر شركتنا، حيث يسعى فريقنا باستمرار إلى تعزيز القيمة الغذائية والجودة في كل منتجاتنا. نحن في نوتريدور ملتزمون بنقل التراث الغني لمجموعة تي جي أي إلى بقية العالم.

علامتنا

Enjoy Life with Our Range of Tasteful & Healthy Dairy Products

Nutridor Limited is a 100% subsidiary of TGI Group – an international investment and holding company, and holds a passion for delivering the most extensive range of top quality dairy products to its global customer base. With 25 years of experience to our credit in emerging markets, we have established a global presence and ensure that our consumers enjoy a healthy life with our range of tasteful and nutritious products.

More Milk. More Life

At Nutridor Limited, we strive to build a strong foundation that helps us deliver the best value to all our clients. With diversified interests and investments across continents, Nutridor is passionate about fulfilling TGI Group’s mission of adding value to the locally available resources in multiple countries and emerging markets.

We understand the common usage of dairy products in a household and are hence focused on satisfying our customers by continuously delivering quality products.

View All Products

UHT Milk

View Product

Soy Milk

View Product

Yoghurt Drink

View Product

Evaporated Milk

View Product

Sweetened Condensed Milk

View Product

Mozzarella Cheese

View Product

Cow Ghee

View Product

Abevia other

more milk. more life

Dairy products are considered to be a foundation of health for many cultures. With ABEVIA, our flagship dairy brand, we leverage the best of our science and product expertise to provide families with both nutritionally enriched milk products and dilicious dairy treats.

View All Products

Yoghurt Milk

View Product

Soy Milk

View Product

Yoghurt Milk

View Product

Yoghurt Milk

View Product

NUTRIDOR
FAMILY

Nutridor Limited is a 100% subsidiary of TGI group, an international investment and holding company with diversified interests and investments across continents in multiple countries and in emerging markets.

OUR ROOTS &
CHAIRMAN’S MESSAGE

Nutridor Limited takes forward TGI Group's mission to invest in emerging economies with a view to adding value to the locally available resources - targeting an end product both for local consumption and world market.

Read More

OUR COMMITMENT

Read More

Happy Christmas and New Year

Stories 24 Jan 2019

Nutridor supports disabled children

Stories 24 Jan 2019

Abevia Party 2017 Grand Opening

Stories 24 Jan 2019

Our
Brands